GRAD WORK

See some of the works of our amazing graduates

Bukola Afolabi Bukola Afolabi April 2017
Pinar Inci • pinarinci.com Pinar Inci • pinarinci.com May 2016
Sammy Zhang • sammyzhang.com Sammy Zhang • sammyzhang.com Jun. 2014
Varinder Paul • varinderpaul.wordpress.com Varinder Paul • varinderpaul.wordpress.com Dec. 2014
Maureen Hiebert • maureencreates.com Maureen Hiebert • maureencreates.com Jun. 2014
Randy Cheng • randichen.com Randy Cheng • randichen.com Jun. 2014
Yana Pozarin • yanapozarin.com Yana Pozarin • yanapozarin.com Jun. 2014
Emma Als • emmaals.com Emma Als • emmaals.com Jun. 2014
Jimena Arechavala • jimenaarechavala.com Jimena Arechavala • jimenaarechavala.com Jun. 2014
Bronwyn Fairchild • bronwynfairchild.ca Bronwyn Fairchild • bronwynfairchild.ca Jun. 2014
Evan Byers • evanillustrations.ca Evan Byers • evanillustrations.ca Jun. 2014
Kevin Huynh • kevinhuynharts.ca Kevin Huynh • kevinhuynharts.ca Jun. 2014