Barney Wornoff
Barney Wornoff
PROFESSOR   barney.wornoff@senecacollege.ca

Expertise: Animation, Character Design, Caricature, Digital Painting, Illustration, App Development and Art Direction, Writing, Story Development, Gag Man

Bill Suddick
Bill Suddick
PROFESSOR bill.suddick@senecacollege.ca

Expertise: Humorous illustration, Cartooning, Caricature, Character design, Storyboarding and graphic design for advertising & editorial

Debbie Suddick
Debbie Suddick
PROFESSOR

Expertise: Business of Freelancing for Illustrators and Designers

Heather Graham
Heather Graham
PROFESSOR heather.graham@senecacollege.ca

Expertise

: Painting, Drawing, Illustration

Jim Graves
Jim Graves
PROFESSOR jim.graves@senecacollege.ca

Expertise

: Character design, Pre-visual development, Story art

JoAnn Purcell
JoAnn Purcell
PROGRAM COORDINATOR   joann.purcell@senecacollege.ca

Expertise

: Painting, Drawing, Printmaking, Art and Illustration History, 3D Animation

John Stuart
John Stuart
PROFESSOR John.Stuart@senecacollege.ca

Expertise: Animation, Character and Location Design, Children’s Books, Illustration, Apparel Design and Art Direction

Martha Newbigging
Martha Newbigging
PROFESSOR martha.newbigging@senecacollege.ca

Expertise: Illustration, Children’s books and comics, Animation, Graphic design, interactive

Melissa Devine
Melissa Devine
PROFESSOR melissa.devine@senecacollege.ca

Expertise

: Drawing, Figure, Painting

Milan Pavlovic
Milan Pavlovic
PROFESSOR milan.pavlovic@senecacollege.ca

Expertise: Children Illustration, Editorial Illustration, Comics, Graphic Design, Book Design

Peter Chan
Peter Chan
PROFESSOR peter.chan@senecacollege.ca

Expertise: Character Design, Environment Design, Digital Painting, Illustration

Troy Coulterman
Troy Coulterman
PROFESSOR troy.coulterman@senecacollege.ca

Expertise: Sculptor, Fabrictor, Illustrator

Werner Zimmerman
Werner Zimmerman
PROFESSOR   werner.zimmermann@senecacollege.ca

Expertise: Children's Book Illustration, Life Drawing